حول فويو

يركز فويو تقنية في R & D للإنتاج والمبيعات والخدمة الراقية الدقة واحد محور ومتعددة محور الشرائح وحدة خطية، وحدات تحكم الحركة، معدات الصناعات. وقد أقمنا ثلاث منصات التنمية: الدقة أجزاء التجمع، ونظام التحكم الذكي والصناعية المعدات الذكية الراقية. بعد عدة سنوات من التنمية، ولديها فريق عمل محترف R & D وتصميم وتم تقديم الخبرة في مجال صناعة والتكنولوجيات الرئيسية لشركات التصنيع والتشغيل الآلي الصناعي الصيني. في الوقت الحاضر، وقد تم التصديق عليه من قبل الإدارات الوطنية ذات الصلة: "المؤسسة الوطنية للتكنولوجيا الفائقة" و "المؤسسة ثنائي لينة". وتضمنت حقوق الملكية الفكرية 2 براءات الاختراع الاختراع، 32 نماذج المنفعة، 13 براءة اختراع المظهر وأكثر من 20 حقوق التأليف والنشر البرمجيات؛ وقد حصلت منتجاتنا على شهادات ذات الصلة الدولية، مثل IP66، CE، ROHS، FCC شهادة.

2019

Cooperate with various automation industries, such as 3D robotic billboard for advertising. Company philosophy is ready to come out - Linear motion system intelligent products manufacturer.

 

2018

Start to establish a global dealer system, to provide customers with more quality and faster pre-sale and after-sales service. For customer application scenarios, the development of industrial automation overall solution.

2017

كمية المبيعات زادت 286٪ مقارنة مع عام 2016، الزبائن يأتون من 77 دولة و 1500 عملاء جدد، لديها 35 براءة اختراع جديدة تأتي جنبا إلى جنب مع تراكم المستمر والتصلب التكنولوجيا.

2016

مع توسيع نطاق المبيعات، حققت الشركة تعديلات كبيرة، ومنتجات الشركة كان مجزأ وموحد لتحقيق الإنتاج الصناعي ذكاء. هو تبسيط إدارة الشركات، informatized وسوت على الاستجابة بمرونة وكفاءة لمتطلبات السوق.

2015

وقد وحدي أكثر من عشرة أنواع من ثلاثة منتجات منصة رئيسية وبدأت الإنتاج الضخم. بعد cloudization المعلومات ERP، عبر الإنترنت، والإنترنت عبر الهاتف النقال، حاليا المبيعات المباشرة، وتوزيع أكثر كفاءة في تنسيق الموارد.

2014

فويو تخطيط من السوق العالمية، إضافة منتج جديد تحكم R & D، وحصل على العديد من التقنيات على براءة اختراع.

2013

بدأنا للبحث مستقل وتطوير وحدات للجهاز كله. تم إطلاق أول 5 محاور الربط معدات الكشف ذكية، وكان من المقرر أول منصة المبيعات عبر الإنترنت تصل.

2012

فاز عدد من الفنيين من الشركة تكريم خاص من الخبراء تشنغدو، وبدأت في بحث وتطوير وحدة الخطية والمعدات الذكية.

2011

فويو التكنولوجيا المحدودة تأسست في مدينة تشنغدو بمقاطعة سيتشوان.

فريقنا

About FUYU

Fuyu Technology focuses on R & D for production, sales and service of high-end precision single-axis and multi-axis linear module slides, motion controllers, industry equipment. We have established three development platforms: precision parts assembly, intelligent control system and industrialized high-end intelligent equipment. After several years of development, it has a professional R&D and design team and has been providing industry experience and key technologies for China's manufacturing and industrial automation companies. At present, it has been certified by the relevant national departments: "National High-tech Enterprise" and "Dual-soft Enterprise". The intellectual property rights involved 2 invention patents, 32 utility models, 13 appearance patents and more than 20 software copyrights; Our products have obtained international related certifications, such as IP66, CE, ROHS, FCC certification.

2017

Sales amount increased 286% compared with 2016, customers come from 77 countries and 1500 new customers, have 35 new patents come along with ongoing accumulation and solidification of technology.

2016

With the expansion of sales scale, the company made major adjustments, and the company's products were modularized and standardized to realize intelligent industrial production. Corporate management is streamlined, informatized and flattened to respond flexibly and efficiently to market demands.

2015

More than ten kinds of three major platform products have been modularized and mass production has started. After the cloudization of ERP information, online and mobile internet, offline direct sales, and distribution are more efficient in coordinating resources.

2014

FUYU Layout of the global market ,add new control product R&D, and obtained several patented technologies.

2013

We began to independently research and develop modules for the whole machine. The first 5-axis linkage intelligent detection equipment was launched, and the first online sales platform was set up.

2012

A number of technicians of the company won the special honor of Chengdu experts, and began to research and develop linear module and intelligent equipment.

2011

Fuyu Technology Co., Ltd. was established in Chengdu city, Sichuan Province.

Our Team