Über Fuyu

1

Fuyu Technologie konzentriert sich auf die Forschung und Entwicklung für die Produktion, Vertrieb und Service von High-End-Präzision einachsige und mehrachsige Linearmodul Dias, Bewegungssteuerungen, Industrieanlagen. Wir haben drei Entwicklungsplattformen etabliert: Präzisionsteile Montag, intelligente Steuerung und Industrie High-End-intelligente Geräte. Nach mehreren Jahren der Entwicklung, hat es ein professionelles R & D und Design-Team und hat für Chinas Produktion und der industriellen Automatisierung Unternehmen Branchenerfahrung und Schlüsseltechnologien wurden bereitstellt. Derzeit hat es von den zuständigen nationalen Stellen zertifiziert: „National High-Tech-Unternehmen“ und „Dual-Soft Enterprise“. Die Rechte des geistigen Eigentums beteiligt 2 Patente, 32 Gebrauchsmuster, 13 Aussehen Patente und mehr als 20 Software-Urheberrechte; Unsere Produkte sind international relevante Zertifizierungen erhalten, wie IP66, CE, ROHS, FCC-Zertifizierung.

2020

To improve the production capacity for the growing market, our factory space becomes 4000㎡ and the company hires more quality controller to ensure the product performance.

 

2019

Cooperate with various automation industries, such as 3D robotic billboard for advertising. Company philosophy is ready to come out - Linear motion system intelligent products manufacturer.

 

2018

Start to establish a global dealer system, to provide customers with more quality and faster pre-sale and after-sales service. For customer application scenarios, the development of industrial automation overall solution.

2017

Der Umsatz Betrag erhöhte 286% im Vergleich zu 2016 kommen Kunden aus 77 Ländern und 1500 neuen Kunden, haben 35 neue Patente kommen zusammen mit laufender Akkumulation und die Verfestigung der Technik.

2016

Mit dem Ausbau der Vertriebs Skala hat das Unternehmen umfangreiche Anpassungen und die Produkte des Unternehmens waren modularisierte und standardisierte intelligente Industrieproduktion zu realisieren. Die Unternehmensführung wird rationalisiert, informatisierte und abgeflacht flexibel und effizient Forderungen auf den Markt zu reagieren.

2015

Mehr als zehn Arten von drei großen Plattformprodukte modularisiert und Massenproduktion begonnen wurden. Nach dem cloudization von ERP-Informationen, Online und Mobile Internet, offline Direktvertrieb und den Vertrieb sind effizienter in Ressourcen zu koordinieren.

2014

Fuyu Aufbau des globalen Marktes, fügen Sie neue Steuer Produkt R & D und erhielt mehrere patentierte Technologien.

2013

Wir begannen unabhängig zu erforschen und Module für die gesamte Maschine zu entwickeln. Die erste 5-Achs-Verknüpfung intelligenten Detektoren ins Leben gerufen wurde, und die erste Online-Verkaufsplattform eingerichtet wurde.

2012

Eine Reihe von Technikern des Unternehmens gewann die besondere Ehre von Chengdu Experten und begann Linearmodul und intelligente Geräte zu erforschen und zu entwickeln.

2011

Fuyu Technology Co., Ltd wurde in der Stadt Chengdu, Provinz Sichuan gegründet.

2

About FUYU

Fuyu Technology focuses on R & D for production, sales and service of high-end precision single-axis and multi-axis linear module slides, motion controllers, industry equipment. We have established three development platforms: precision parts assembly, intelligent control system and industrialized high-end intelligent equipment. After several years of development, it has a professional R&D and design team and has been providing industry experience and key technologies for China's manufacturing and industrial automation companies. At present, it has been certified by the relevant national departments: "National High-tech Enterprise" and "Dual-soft Enterprise". The intellectual property rights involved 2 invention patents, 32 utility models, 13 appearance patents and more than 20 software copyrights; Our products have obtained international related certifications, such as IP66, CE, ROHS, FCC certification.

2017

Sales amount increased 286% compared with 2016, customers come from 77 countries and 1500 new customers, have 35 new patents come along with ongoing accumulation and solidification of technology.

2016

With the expansion of sales scale, the company made major adjustments, and the company's products were modularized and standardized to realize intelligent industrial production. Corporate management is streamlined, informatized and flattened to respond flexibly and efficiently to market demands.

2015

More than ten kinds of three major platform products have been modularized and mass production has started. After the cloudization of ERP information, online and mobile internet, offline direct sales, and distribution are more efficient in coordinating resources.

2014

FUYU Layout of the global market ,add new control product R&D, and obtained several patented technologies.

2013

We began to independently research and develop modules for the whole machine. The first 5-axis linkage intelligent detection equipment was launched, and the first online sales platform was set up.

2012

A number of technicians of the company won the special honor of Chengdu experts, and began to research and develop linear module and intelligent equipment.

2011

Fuyu Technology Co., Ltd. was established in Chengdu city, Sichuan Province.

Our Team