معدات صناعية

Vending Machine

Automatic Lunch Vending Machine

Multi-axis linear module, good stability and high accuracy, dustproof, high temperature resistance, oil acid resistance, long service life.

FBL series are Linear Units with a timing-belt drive and an integrated zero-clearance rail guide. Compact dimensions provide high load capacities, high speed, accuracy and repeatability. These Linear units can also be combined to various multi-axes linear systems and ensure an excellent price/performance ratio with short delivery time.

A High accurately extruded compact aluminum profile motion system enables high load moments and optimum running to move large loads at high speed. This type of linear belt is used together with a motion controller to achieve an excellent precision, high load transmission with dimensional stability, low noise and low wear. Foreign parts linear units can additionally be equipped with a Corrosion-resistant protection strip in order to achieve an excellent protection.

آلة اختبار وظيفة
231

تحكم آلة اختبار Funtional

تم تطوير وحدة تحكم جهاز اختبار وظيفة من قبل فويو
التكنولوجيا المحدودة خصيصا لمصنعي وحدة تحكم. 
والمنتج هو سريع، وسهل التشغيل، وارتفاع في كفاءة الاختبار،
استقرارا في الأداء، وآمنة وموثوق بها وسهلة للمحافظة عليه. 
ويمكن أن تساعد المؤسسات على تحسين كفاءة الإنتاج،
تخفيض تكاليف العمالة والإدارة وتعيين الموظفين.
وهو اختبار المعدات الأساسية لمصنعي وحدة تحكم.
1. كشف تحكم 24V-120V.
2. ضبط تلقائيا الحد الحالي وقيمة انخفاض الجهد
اختبار القدرات 4. تحميل
5. تحكم الكشف عن 40 ثانية
6. واحدة على زر البداية
7. آلة واحدة الربط المزدوج
8. التخزين وقراءة

الحفر والتنصت على آلة

الحفر وآلة التنصت التي وضعتها التكنولوجيا فويو يمكن تحقيق الحفر والتنصت الألومنيوم تلقائيا، تملك 11 براءة اختراع و 2 براءة الاختراع، 7 براءات نماذج المنفعة، 2 بنود ظهور براءات الاختراع، وضمان انحراف صغير موجودة كل ثقب من المركز الأساسي الألومنيوم، لذلك نحن لدينا معيار صارم على متطلبات التوازي بين الروبوتية العمودي س ع ص 3 محاور وX محور وتركيبات الألمنيوم، عامل تشديد الألومنيوم مع cyliner بعد وضعها على corresponing موضع التحميل يدويا، زر واحد برنامج البداية أدركت driling والتنصت، وهذا الجهاز استخدام تحسين الاتساق من فعالية الإنتاج والجودة واضح.
متعددة محور نظام الحركة الخطية
مع الجمع بين نظام التحكم الذاتي المتقدمة ذكي العددي ودقة نظام القياس الرقمي، وأدرك خمسة محاور الربط كشف ذكي من العيوب عدسة بصرية، وتدرج في المحاذاة التلقائية وضعت حديثا ومفتاح واحد تكنولوجيا العودة، الذي يبسط إلى حد كبير الجهاز . عملية تصنيع وتجميع أجزاء دقيقة الهيكلية، فضلا عن تعقيدات التشغيل المشغل، مؤشرات التنمية المختلفة والدقة لتلبية احتياجات المستخدمين، تم تسليم أول مجموعة من خمسة محاور الربط جهاز كشف الخلل البصري للمستخدمين. المختارة الدفعة الثانية من مشاريع العلوم والتكنولوجيا في مقاطعة سيتشوان في عام 2014، رقم 2014GZ0197، اسم: "دراسة عالية السرعة المستمر الذكي تقنية الكشف عن العيوب السطحية للمكونات البصرية بناء على فتحة الضوئي".
二维 数控 刀具 模拟 实验 平台 750x400

التدريس والتحقق CNC منصة

وتعتمد الشركة ملامح عالية الدقة الألومنيوم، وحدات الخطية وحدات الهيكلية الأخرى وأنظمة التحكم الذكية تطويرها بشكل مستقل من قبل تقنية فويو. جميلة وفعالة وعملية؛ 2D CNC منصة تجربة محاكاة أداة مناسبة للتجارب التدريس وتم إنتاجها بكميات كبيرة.
http://c3718.quanqiusou.cn/industrial-equipment/

السليكون الشمسية لوحة معدات الفرز

وقد شكلت نظام التحكم العددي ذكي الذاتي المتقدمة جنبا إلى جنب مع تكنولوجيا CCD والتنمية والتصنيع في عملية صناعة وميزات الطاقة الشمسية الفرز رقاقة لون ومعدات فرز: «آلية تغذية للرقائق الطاقة الشمسية»، «طاقة الشمسية السطحية التفتيش عيب جهاز لرقائق السليكون »،« جهاز لفرز عيب سطح رقائق الطاقة الشمسية »،« A دوار توزيع الغاز وحدات »،« آلية تجتاح لرقائق الطاقة الشمسية »،« A رقاقة الشمسية مجموعة متنوعة من براءات الاختراع الاختراع وبراءات نماذج المنفعة، مثل كجهاز كشف المظهر، «رقاقة نظام الفرز الشمسية». الشمسية فرز الألوان ومعدات الفرز يعزز إلى حد كبير كفاءة الإنتاج، ويبسط إنتاج وتجهيز والتكنولوجيا، ومؤشرات التنمية المختلفة ودقة تلبية متطلبات المستخدمين. من خلال التحسين المستمر والتكرار، يتم الحصول على موافقة العملاء، وبدأ الشراء بالجملة.

Industrial Equipment

function test machine
231

Controller Funtional Testing Machine

This controller function test machine is developed by Fuyu
Technology Co., Ltd. specifically for controller manufacturers. 
The product is fast, easy to operate, high in test efficiency,
stable in performance, safe and reliable, and easy to maintain. 
It can help enterprises improve production efficiency,
reduce labor and personnel recruitment management costs.
It is an essential testing equipment for controller manufacturers.
1. Detect 24V-120V controller.
2. Automatically adjust the current limit & undervoltage value
4. Load capacity testing
5. Controller detection 40 seconds
6. One-button start
7. Single machine double linkage
8. Storage and read

Drilling and Tapping Machine

Drilling and tapping machine developed by FUYU technology can realize drilling and tapping aluminum profiles automatically, own 11 patents and 2 patent invention, 7 utility model patents, 2 items appearance patent, ensured small deviation exist each hole of central position of aluminum profiles, so we have strict standard on parallelism requirement between robotic xyz 3-axis verticality and X axis and aluminum fixture,worker tighten aluminum profiles with cyliner after putting them on corresponing loading position manually, one-button start program realized driling and tapping, this device's usage improved consistency of production efficacy and quality obviously.
multi-axis linear motion system
Combining with the self-developed intelligent numerical control system and precise digital measurement system, the five-axis linkage intelligent detection of optical lens defects is realized, and the newly developed automatic alignment and one-key return technology are incorporated, which greatly simplifies the device. The processing and assembly process of precision structural parts, as well as the operator's operational complexity, various development indicators and accuracy to meet user requirements, the first set of five-axis linkage optical defect detection device has been delivered to users. Selected for the second batch of science and technology projects in Sichuan Province in 2014, No. 2014GZ0197, Name: “Study on High-speed Continuous Intelligent Detection Technology for Surface Defects of Optical Components Based on Aperture Scanning”.
二维数控刀具模拟实验平台750x400

TEACHING AND CNC VERIFICATION PLATFORM

The company adopts high-precision aluminum profiles, linear modules and other structural modules and intelligent control systems independently developed by Fuyu Technology. Beautiful, efficient and practical; 2D CNC tool simulation experiment platform is suitable for teaching experiments and has been mass produced.
http://c3718.quanqiusou.cn/industrial-equipment/

SOLAR SILICON PLATE SORTING EQUIPMENT

The self-developed intelligent numerical control system combined with CCD technology and the development and industrialization of the industry process and features of solar wafer color sorting and sorting equipment have formed: «a feeding mechanism for solar wafers», «a solar energy Surface defect inspection device for silicon wafers», «A device for surface defect sorting of solar wafers», «A rotary gas distribution module», «A gripping mechanism for solar wafers», «A solar wafer A variety of invention patents and utility model patents, such as the appearance detection device, «a solar wafer sorting system». Solar color sorting and sorting equipment greatly enhances production efficiency, simplifies production and processing technology, and various development indicators and accuracy meet user requirements. Through continuous optimization and iteration, customers' approval is obtained and bulk purchases are started.