Industrielle Ausrüstung

Vending Machine

Automatic Lunch Vending Machine

Multi-axis linear module, good stability and high accuracy, dustproof, high temperature resistance, oil acid resistance, long service life.

FBL series are Linear Units with a timing-belt drive and an integrated zero-clearance rail guide. Compact dimensions provide high load capacities, high speed, accuracy and repeatability. These Linear units can also be combined to various multi-axes linear systems and ensure an excellent price/performance ratio with short delivery time.

A High accurately extruded compact aluminum profile motion system enables high load moments and optimum running to move large loads at high speed. This type of linear belt is used together with a motion controller to achieve an excellent precision, high load transmission with dimensional stability, low noise and low wear. Foreign parts linear units can additionally be equipped with a Corrosion-resistant protection strip in order to achieve an excellent protection.

Funktionstestmaschine
231

Controller Funtional Prüfmaschine

Diese Controller Funktionstest Maschine wird von Fuyu entwickelt
Technology Co., Ltd speziell für Controller-Hersteller. 
Das Produkt ist schnell, einfach zu bedienen, hoch in der Testeffizienz,
Stabilität in der Leistung, sicher und zuverlässig und leicht zu pflegen. 
Es kann Unternehmen helfen, die Produktionseffizienz zu verbessern,
reduzieren Arbeits- und Personalbeschaffung Managementkosten.
Es ist ein wesentlicher Prüfgeräte für Controller-Hersteller.
1. Erkennen 24V-120V-Controller.
2. automatisch die Strombegrenzung und Unterspannungswert einstellen
4. Fresstests
5. Controller-Erkennung 40 Sekunden
6. Ein-Knopf-Start
7. Einzelmaschine Doppelbindung
8. Lagerung und lesen

Bohren und Gewindebohrmaschine

Bohr- und Gewindeschneidmaschine nach fuyu Technologie entwickelt wurden, können Bohrungen realisieren und Klopfen Aluminiumprofilen automatisch, besitzen 11-Patente und 2-Patent Erfindung, 7 Gebrauchsmuster, 2 Elemente Aussehen patent, gewährleistet geringe Abweichung vorhanden jedes Loch der Mittellage aus Aluminiumprofilen, so dass wir haben strenge Standards auf Parallelität Anforderung zwischen Roboter-xyz 3-Achsen-Vertikalität und X-Achse und Aluminiumbefestigung, ziehen Arbeiter Aluminiumprofile mit cyliner nach manuell auf corresponing Ladeposition setzen, Einknopf-Startprogramm realisiert driling und Klopfen, dieses Nutzung verbesserte Konsistenz des Geräts Produktions Wirksamkeit und Qualität offensichtlich.
mehrachsige Linearbewegungssystem
Die Kombination mit dem selbstentwickelten intelligenten numerischen Steuersystem und präzisem digitales Messsystem, wobei die fünfachsige Gestänge intelligente Erkennung von optischen Linsenfehlern realisiert wird , und die neu automatische entwickelte Ausrichtung und eine Tastenrück Technologie eingearbeitet sind, welche erheblich die Vorrichtung vereinfachen . Die Verarbeitungs- und Montageverfahren von Präzisionsstrukturteile sowie des Betreibers die Betriebskomplexität, verschiedene Entwicklungsindikatoren und Genauigkeit Benutzeranforderungen gerecht zu werden, der erste Satz von fünfachsige Gestänge optischen Defektdetektionsvorrichtung an Benutzer ausgeliefert. Ausgewählt für die zweite Charge von Wissenschaft und Technologie - Projekten in der Provinz Sichuan im Jahr 2014, Nr 2014GZ0197, Name: „Studie über High-Speed - Continuous Intelligent Detection Technologie für Oberflächenfehler an optischen Komponenten Basierend auf Aperture Scanning“.
二维 数控 刀具 模拟 实验 平台 750x400

LEHRE UND CNC-Verifikations-Plattform

Das Unternehmen nimmt hochpräzise Aluminiumprofile, Linearmodule und andere strukturelle Module und intelligente Steuerungssysteme unabhängig von Fuyu Technologie entwickelt. Schön, effizient und praktisch; 2D-CNC-Werkzeugsimulationsexperiment Plattform ist für den Unterricht Experimente geeignet und Masse produziert wurde.
http://c3718.quanqiusou.cn/industrial-equipment/

SOLAR SILICON PLATE Sortieranlage

Die selbst entwickelte intelligente numerische Steuerung mit CCD-Technologie kombiniert und der Entwicklung und Industrialisierung der Industrie Prozess und Merkmale der Solarwafer-Farbsortierung und Sortiereinrichtungen gebildet hat: «ein Fördermechanismus für Solarwafer», eine Sonnenenergie Oberflächendefektinspektion « Vorrichtung für Siliziumwafer », eine Vorrichtung zur Oberflächendefektsortierung von Solarwafern« «Rotationsgasverteilungsmodul»», einen Greifmechanismus für Solarwafer« «Eine Vielzahl der Erfindung Patente und Gebrauchsmuster, einer Solarwafer», wie beispiels wie das Aussehen Detektionseinrichtung, eine «Solarwafer Sortieranlage». Solarfarbsortierung und Sortiergeräte stark erhöht die Produktionseffizienz, vereinfacht die Herstellung und Verarbeitung Technologie und verschiedene Entwicklungsindikatoren und Genauigkeit erfüllen Anforderungen der Anwender. Durch die kontinuierliche Optimierung und Iteration wird Kunden Zulassung erhalten und Massenkäufe gestartet.

Industrial Equipment

231

Drilling and Tapping Machine

Drilling and tapping machine developed by FUYU technology can realize drilling and tapping aluminum profiles automatically, own 11 patents and 2 patent invention, 7 utility model patents, 2 items appearance patent, ensured small deviation exist each hole of central position of aluminum profiles, so we have strict standard on parallelism requirement between robotic xyz 3-axis verticality and X axis and aluminum fixture,worker tighten aluminum profiles with cyliner after putting them on corresponing loading position manually, one-button start program realized driling and tapping, this device's usage improved consistency of production efficacy and quality obviously.
multi-axis linear motion system
Combining with the self-developed intelligent numerical control system and precise digital measurement system, the five-axis linkage intelligent detection of optical lens defects is realized, and the newly developed automatic alignment and one-key return technology are incorporated, which greatly simplifies the device. The processing and assembly process of precision structural parts, as well as the operator's operational complexity, various development indicators and accuracy to meet user requirements, the first set of five-axis linkage optical defect detection device has been delivered to users. Selected for the second batch of science and technology projects in Sichuan Province in 2014, No. 2014GZ0197, Name: “Study on High-speed Continuous Intelligent Detection Technology for Surface Defects of Optical Components Based on Aperture Scanning”.
二维数控刀具模拟实验平台750x400

TEACHING AND CNC VERIFICATION PLATFORM

The company adopts high-precision aluminum profiles, linear modules and other structural modules and intelligent control systems independently developed by Fuyu Technology. Beautiful, efficient and practical; 2D CNC tool simulation experiment platform is suitable for teaching experiments and has been mass produced.
http://c3718.quanqiusou.cn/industrial-equipment/

SOLAR SILICON PLATE SORTING EQUIPMENT

The self-developed intelligent numerical control system combined with CCD technology and the development and industrialization of the industry process and features of solar wafer color sorting and sorting equipment have formed: «a feeding mechanism for solar wafers», «a solar energy Surface defect inspection device for silicon wafers», «A device for surface defect sorting of solar wafers», «A rotary gas distribution module», «A gripping mechanism for solar wafers», «A solar wafer A variety of invention patents and utility model patents, such as the appearance detection device, «a solar wafer sorting system». Solar color sorting and sorting equipment greatly enhances production efficiency, simplifies production and processing technology, and various development indicators and accuracy meet user requirements. Through continuous optimization and iteration, customers' approval is obtained and bulk purchases are started.